Staged By L Resources

Staged By L has had tremendous success with these companies when combined with our recommendations and color selections, this group of professionals can help transform your home into a buyer’s dream house or find a new one!

Flooring

Carpet One 
Scott Rakes – (440) 223-1376

Rite Rug –
Doug Lawson – (440) 222-5019
douglawson@riterug.com

Painters

Tim Wilmot – (440) 478-2321
tdwilmot@gmail.com
Larry Vollman – (440) 666-9984
Paul Croce – (440) 346-0676
Andrew Gonsalves – (646) 925-0943

Furniture Movers

Moving Ahead Services –
(440) 256-2224

Cleaners

Lisa Rains –
(440) 417-5457
lisa.a.rains@gmail.com

Kim Martin –
(440) 520-4204

Repairs/Construction

Lakeside Carpentry –
Steve Croce –
(440) 251-2846 
Contractor –
Paul Lang
(440) 523-0301
Electrician – 
Frank Fiederer
(440) 799-9017
 

Counter Top Painting

Michaela Harbert –
(440) 796–3007
www.countertoptransfauxmations.com

Bathroom Refinishers

Rainbow Porcelain Refinishers – 
(440) 838-0471
www.rainbowporcelainrefinshers.com

Miracle Method – 
(216) 671-3444
www.miraclemethod.com

Electrician

Performance Electric & Construction –
Paul Fovargue –
440-413-0560
www.performanceelc.com
Frank Fiederer –
440-799-9017

Photographers

Will Draper Photography –
WillDraperPhotos.com
WillDraperBookIt.com

PLM Photography –

Pat Muzilla –
(440) 821-5087
PlmPhotographyLLC.com
Pat.PlmPhotography@gmail.com

Real Estate Professionals we have worked with recently:

Pete Formica – KW Safe Harbor Team: 440-399-1270  – pete@safeharborteam.com

CJ Trivisonno– Keller Williams GC: 440-941-7707   –  cj@trivteam.com

Dan Zembiak – Century 21 Homestar:  216-533-3072  – daniel.zembiak@century21.com

Greg Gilson – RE/MAX Results:  440-354-3334  – greggilson@remax.net

Michelle Federico – RE/MAX Results, Concord, OH: 440-669-0263

Anne Krauss – Keller Williams GCNE:  440-299-5121  annekrauss@kw.com

Gina Rensi & Sue Grazia – Keller Williams Mentor: 440-255-5500ginarensi@kw.com, suegrazia@kw.com

Jim Gable – Keller Williams Greater Cleveland:   440- 821-3834  – jgable@kw.com

Art Wells – KW Safe Harbor Team:  216-926-3239art@safeharborteam.com

Georgia Petty –   RE/MAX Results:  216-310-1831  – pettysells@aol.com

Vickie Mascar – Howard Hanna:  440-299-5165  – vickiemasar@howardhanna.com

Joyce Svete – RE/MAX Results:  216-314-0678jsvete@remax.net

Pam Roesch  – Keller Williams GCNE:  440-255-5500  – pamroesch@kw.com

Tim Garton – RE/MAX Results:   440-487-3976tgarton@remax.net

Steve Kerestman – Keller Williams GCNE:   440-299-5106skerestman@kw.com

Pamela Holley – Keller Williams Strongsville: 440-552-7842 – pholley@kw.com

Wesley Croft – Keller Williams:  440-941-1377   wesley.croft@kw.com

Wendy Priscak – Zingales Team- Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices:  440-413-0588  wendy.priscak8914@gmail.com

Sheila McDonald – RE/MAX TRADITIONS:  440-477-4185   sheilamcdonald@remax.net

Greg Pernus – RE/MAX Traditions:  440-823-6491  gregpernus@remax.net

Mike Boich – Keller Williams GC:  216-338-7857   mboichhomes@gmail.com

Dave Fabig – Howard Hanna-Chesterland:  216-990-9622     davefabig@howardhanna.com

Colleen Miklus – Re/Max Traditions:  440-479-8766 – Colleen.miklus@gmail.com

Kathy Gruden -Keller Williams GCNE:  440-669-3828  kathy@clevelandhomeseller.com

Terri Schubert – Berkshire Hathaway Home Services: 440-487-6946  www.terrischubertrealestate.com

Shannon Gerome –  Keller Williams GCNE:  216-536-9669

Megan Dawson – RE/MAX Results:  440-223-4949  eclispe19@aol.com

Dawna Smith Miheli – Howard Hanna -Willoughby: 216-347-9994 –  dawnasmith-miheli@howardhanna.com

Vilija Nasvytis – Keller Williams Chagrin Falls:  216-780-2427  – Vilija@nasvytis.com

Sara DiFranco – RE/MAX Results:  440-478-7034saradifranco@remax.net

Sharon Zunkley – Keller Williams GCNE:  440-299-5113 – sharonzunkley@gmail.com

Judie Crockett – Howard Hanna Mentor:  440-974-9999judiecrockett@howardhanna.com

Kathy Tunquist – Howard Hanna Crockett Team  440-974-7444 kathy@thecrockettteam.com

Brady Secre – RE/MAX Results: 440-537-2332  – homewithbrady@sbcglobal.net

Bettie Schmikla – Remax Results: 440-537-7653bettie.schmikla@remax.net